Privacy policy

Privacy statement

Demets Transport collects personal data on the website via our contact page. The collected personal identification data exists of contact data such as a name, post or mail address, telephone and fax number, depending of the data the user provides in his mail. The use of this data is communicated in our conditions.

For all clarity: we only register your information from the moment it is passed on. Website visitors are NOT registered, except for statistical ends.

Our site does not use cookies.

General conditions

All information on our site, including texts, illustrations, etc., is the exclusive property of DEMETS TRANSPORT or its licensees and is protected by international copyright and other intellectual property rights. Subject to all rights not expressly granted.

All received contact details are processed by us. These data are for internal use only.

By using this site you agree to our terms and conditions, without prejudice to any contractual or judicial measures that DEMETS TRANSPORT may take. Any dispute regarding the interpretation or execution of the contractual provisions mentioned in this document will be submitted to the exclusive competence of the Belgian courts under Belgian law.

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided to you for information purposes and can not bind DEMETS TRANSPORT in any way. This site was compiled with the utmost care by DEMETS TRANSPORT. Nevertheless, no guarantees can be given with regard to the correctness, completeness and correctness of the information on this site.

DEMETS TRANSPORT can not be held responsible for the content of this site. This site and all the material it contains are offered to you “as they are”. DEMETS TRANSPORT offers no guarantees in this respect, neither implicitly nor explicitly.

DEMETS TRANSPORT reserves the right to make changes at any time, without prior notice, to the services, prices and available information. Nothing from this site may be reproduced without permission from DEMETS TRANSPORT! Contact us regarding this.

Privacy policy

Privacy statement

Demets Transport recueille des données personnelles sur le site via notre page de contact. Les données d’identification personnelles collectées peuvent consister en des coordonnées telles que le nom, l’adresse postale ou électronique, le numéro de téléphone et de télécopieur – en fonction de ce que l’utilisateur fournit dans son e-mail. L’utilisation de ces données est communiquée dans nos conditions.

Par souci de clarté: nous n’enregistrons pas vos coordonnées tant que vous ne nous en avez pas informés. Les visiteurs de ce site ne sont PAS enregistrés, sauf à des fins statistiques.

Notre site n’utilise pas de cookies.

Termes et conditions

Toutes les informations sur notre site, notamment les textes, illustrations, etc., sont la propriété exclusive de DEMETS TRANSPORT ou de ses licenciés et sont protégées par les droits d’auteur internationaux et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Sous réserve de tous les droits non expressément accordés.

Nous traitons tous les détails de contact que nous recevons. Ces données sont uniquement destinées à un usage interne.

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez nos termes et conditions, sans préjudice des mesures contractuelles ou judiciaires que DEMETS TRANSPORT peut prendre. Tout litige relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution des dispositions contractuelles mentionnées dans ce document sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux belges en vertu du droit belge.

Disclaimer

Les informations sur ce site vous sont fournies à titre d’information et ne peuvent en aucun cas lier DEMETS TRANSPORT. Ce site a été réalisé avec le plus grand soin par DEMETS TRANSPORT. Néanmoins, aucune garantie ne peut être donnée quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’exactitude des informations sur ce site.

DEMETS TRANSPORT ne peut être tenu responsable du contenu de ce site. Ce site et tout le matériel qu’il contient vous sont offerts « tels quels ». DEMETS TRANSPORT n’offre aucune garantie à cet égard, ni implicitement ni explicitement.

DEMETS TRANSPORT se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment, sans préavis, les services, les prix et les informations disponibles. Rien de ce site ne peut être reproduit sans l’autorisation de DEMETS TRANSPORT! Contactez-nous pour cela.